Beth Hart Announces First Solo Live Release In 13 Years, ‘Live From New York - Front And Center’ The CD/DVD set will be released on 13th April, 2018 via Provogue Records/Mascot Label Group

You can watch the Performances for 'No Place Like Home'  HERE 

On 7th March Beth Hart performed a very special, intimate concert at NYC’s Iridium Jazz Club, which featured songs from her latest album ‘Fire on the Floor’ and from throughout her career. Now, 13 years after the release of her album ‘Live at Paradiso,’ Beth is treating fans to a DVD/CD release of this standout performance with ‘Live From New York - Front & Center.

Beth is at the peak of here music powers at present following the release of her  2016 studio album, 'Fire On The Floor,’ as well as her just-released studio collaboration with guitarist Joe Bonamassa, ‘Black Coffee.’  Try and catch this tour is you can.

UK and Ireland tour dates kick-off tonight -

10 Apr - Vicar Street, Dublin
12 Apr - Regent Theater, Ipswich  *
14 Apr - De La Warr Pavilion, Beshill on Sea *
15 Apr - Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham *
18 Apr - New Theater, Oxford *
19 Apr - Leas Hall, Folkestone*
21 Apr - St David Hall, Cardiff *
24 Apr - Corn Exchange, Cambridge*
26 Apr - Opera House, Blackpool*
27 Apr - City Hall, Hull *
30 Apr - Hexagon, Reading *
1 May - Guild Hall, Portsmouth *
4 May - Royal Albert Hall, London
5 May - Cheltenham Jazz Festival, Cheltenham

*Support from The Kris Barras Band

Beth's Website