Here is the newest track from Japanese band 'The fin'.  called,  'Snow (Again)'  and it has also  been announced that there will be a new album coming out in the spring.

The fin. are a group comprised of Yuto Uchino (vocals and synths), Ryosuke Odagaki (guitar), and Kaoru Nakazawa (drums / bass).  They released their debut UK EP 'Night Time' in 2015 and last year's  'Through The Deep' EP was the follow-up.

The fin have toured with a wealth of  artists and producers which has enhanced their collaborative writing as a band. Take a listen;   

Band Website